On Friday, May 30, the UFC will host the weigh-ins for The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 3 Finale which takes place Saturday, May 31, from the Ibirapuera Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

In the night’s main event, heavyweight Stipe Miocic will face off with last-minute replacement Fabio Maldonado. Miocic, who enters the contest on the heels of back-to-back wins over Gabriel Gonzaga and Roy Nelson, was originally expected to meet former UFC champion Junior dos Santos at the event. However, dos Santos injured his hand during training and his countryman Maldonado will move up from light heavyweight to fill the main billing.

Also on the main card, the promotion will crown new TUF champions as the third season of the Brazilian installment of the reality show comes to a close. Antonio Carlos Jr. faces off with Vitor Miranda in the heavyweight final, while Warlley Alves de Andrade meets Marcio Alexandre Jr. in the middleweight final.

Rounding out the main card will be a welterweight bout between former title challenger Demian Maia and Alexander Yakovlev, as well as a featherweight fight between TUF: Brazil season one winner Rony Jason and Robbie Peralta.

The 12-fight event kicks off Saturday at 6:30 p.m. ET with three preliminary card bouts streaming live on UFC Fight Pass. Four additional preliminary card fights follow on Fox Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET, with the five-fight main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET, also on Fox Sports 1.

The fighters hit the scales at 2 p.m. ET on Friday. A live stream appears above (courtesy of the UFC), while results appear below.

Fox Sports 1 Main Card
Stipe Miocic (238) vs. Fabio Maldonado (225)
Antonio Carlos Jr. (212) vs. Vitor Miranda (216) – TUF: Brazil 3 heavyweight final
Warlley Alves (185) vs. Marcio Alexandre Jr. (184) – TUF: Brazil 3 middleweight final
Demian Maia (171) vs. Alexander Yakovlev (170)
Rony Jason (146) vs. Robbie Peralta (146)
Fox Sports 1 Preliminary Card
Rodrigo Damm (156) vs. Rashid Magomedov (155)
Ernest Chavez (156) vs. Elias Silverio (155)
Paulo Thiago (171) vs. Gasan Umalatov (171)
Mark Eddiva (146) vs. Kevin Souza (145)
UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card
Ricardo Abreu (183) vs. Wagner Silva (184)
Marcos Rogerio de Lima (235) vs. Richardson Moreira (216)
Matt Hobar (136) vs. Pedro Munhoz (135)