On Saturday, May 31, the UFC will host The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 3 Finale from the Ibirapuera Gymnasium in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

In the night’s main event, heavyweight Stipe Miocic will face off with last-minute replacement Fabio Maldonado. Miocic, who enters the contest on the heels of back-to-back wins over Gabriel Gonzaga and Roy Nelson, was originally expected to meet former UFC champion Junior dos Santos at the event. However, dos Santos injured his hand during training and his countryman Maldonado will move up from light heavyweight to fill the main billing.

Also on the main card, the promotion will crown new TUF champions as the third season of the Brazilian installment of the reality show comes to a close. Antonio Carlos Jr. faces off with Vitor Miranda in the heavyweight final, while Warlley Alves de Andrade meets Marcio Alexandre Jr. in the middleweight final.

Rounding out the main card will be a welterweight bout between former title challenger Demian Maia and Alexander Yakovlev, as well as a featherweight fight between TUF: Brazil season one winner Rony Jason and Robbie Peralta.

The 12-fight event kicks off Saturday at 6:30 p.m. ET with three preliminary card bouts streaming live on UFC Fight Pass. Four additional preliminary card fights follow on Fox Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET, with the five-fight main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET, also on Fox Sports 1.

Recently the team from Olhar do fã no MMA, The MMA Corner’s Brazilian partner, was on hand for the event’s open workouts. Below is a photo gallery shot by Fernando Mucci.

Fox Sports 1 Main Card
Fabio Maldonado vs. Stipe Miocic
Antonio Carlos Jr. vs. Vitor Miranda – TUF: Brazil 3 heavyweight final
Warlley Alves vs. Marcio Alexandre Jr. – TUF: Brazil 3 middleweight final
Demian Maia vs. Alexander Yakovlev
Rony Jason vs. Robbie Peralta
Fox Sports 1 Preliminary Card
Rodrigo Damm vs. Rashid Magomedov
Ernest Chavez vs. Elias Silverio
Paulo Thiago vs. Gasan Umalatov
Mark Eddiva vs. Kevin Souza
UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card
Ricardo Abreu vs. Wagner Silva
Marcos Rogerio de Lima vs. Richardson Moreira
Matt Hobar vs. Pedro Munhoz