On Friday, June 13, the UFC will host the weigh-ins for UFC 174: Johnson vs. Bagautinov which takes place Saturday, June 14, from the Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

In the night’s main event, the promotion’s flyweight title will be on the line as champion Demetrious Johnson looks for his fourth title defense against Dagestan native Ali Bagautinov. After seeing the scorecards in his first seven Octagon appearances, Johnson has made a statement with back-to-back finishes of John Moraga and Joseph Benavidez in his last two bouts. Bagautinov, meanwhile, steps into his title challenge riding an 11-fight winning streak, including three straight in the UFC.

The night’s co-main event will pit two top-ranked welterweights against one another as Canada’s Rory MacDonald clashes with former Strikeforce title challenger Tyron Woodley.

Rounding out the main card will be a light heavyweight bout between Ultimate Fighter winner Ryan Bader and former Strikeforce champion Rafael Cavalcante, a heavyweight collision between former champion Andrei Arlovski and TUF runner-up Brendan Schaub, and another 205-pound affair between Ovince St. Preux and Canadian karate practitioner, Ryan Jimmo.

The 11-fight card kicks off Saturday at 7 p.m. ET with two fights streaming on UFC Fight Pass. Four additional bouts follow on FX on at 8 p.m. ET, with the pay-per-view main card beginning at 10 p.m. ET.

The fighters hit the scales at 7 p.m. ET. A video feed (courtesy of the UFC) appears above, while the results appear below.

Pay-Per-View Main Card
Demetrious Johnson (125) vs. Ali Bagautinov (124.5) -for flyweight title
Rory MacDonald (171) vs. Tyron Woodley (170.5)
Ryan Bader (205) vs. Rafael Cavalcante (204.5)
Andrei Arlovski (249.5) vs. Brendan Schaub (238)
Ovince Saint Preux (205.5) vs. Ryan Jimmo (204.5)
FX Preliminary Card
Daniel Sarafian (171) vs. Kiichi Kunimoto (170)
Valerie Letourneau (134.5) vs. Elizabeth Phillips (135)
Yves Jabouin (136) vs. Mike Easton (135)
Kajan Johnson (155) vs. Tae Hyun Bang (156)
UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card
Roland Delorme (135) vs. Michinori Tanaka (135)
Jason Saggo (155.5) vs. Josh Shockley (155.5)