World Series of Fighting returns to action Saturday, July 30,2016 with WSOF32: Moraes vs. Hill II. The world championship doubleheader airs live on NBCSN at 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT from XFINITY Arena in Everett, Washington. Weigh-ins for the event will be live streamed at the link below, as will the preliminary bouts on the card. Weigh-ins begin Friday, July 29, at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT, prelims begin Saturday at 7 pm ET/4 pm PT.

The main event brings the world bantamweight championship, where Marlon Moraes (16-4-1) will defend his title for the second time against Josh “Gentleman” Hill (14-1). The co-main event features a second world championship rematch, when Alexandre “Capitao” Almeida (18-5) will put his featherweight (145 pounds) belt on the line against the fighter he took it from – Lance Palmer (10-2).

Full Fight Card:

MAIN CARD:

Marlon Moraes (Champion) vs. Josh Hill (Challenger)
Alexandre Almeida (Champion) vs. Lance Palmer (Challenger)
Caros Fodor vs. Phoenix Jones
Phil Hawes vs. Louis Taylor

PRELIMINARY CARD:

Hakeem Dawodu vs. Marat Magomedov
Rex Harris vs. Nicolai Salchow
Andrews Nakahara vs. Travis Doerge
Matt Kovacs vs. Bill Widler
Patrick Benson vs. Brett Malone
Matt Coble vs. Colt Hausauer
Justin Hugo vs. Tycen Lynn
Jon Marc Cortez vs. Joe Elzea

About The Author

Stacey Davis

Stacey is co-owner of The MMA Corner and serves as web developer, editor (as needed), and handles all sales & marketing responsibilities. She has been a fan of the sport since 2005, and is passionate about the positive promotion of all MMA athletes.