On Friday, Dec. 13, Xtreme Fighting Championships hosted its 27th event dubbed Frozen Fury from the LC Walker Arena in Muskegon, Mich.

In the night’s main event, the promotion held the finals of its featherweight tournament as Brazilian Deivison Ribeiro clashed with Kyrgyzstan native Farkhad Sharipov. Both fighters punched their way to the finals with TKO stoppages over Jason Hicks and Stephen Bass, respectively.

The night’s co-main event featured former lightweight title challenger Eric Reynolds against Bellator veteran Dom O’Grady.

In all, the event featured a total of 10 bouts. The six-fight main card kicked off at 9 p.m. ET live on AXS TV. The four preliminary card bouts began at 7 p.m. ET.

For full results of the event, click here.

Below are video highlights of the entire main card, including the featherweight title tilt between Ribeiro and Sharipov (courtesy of AXS TV).

XFC 27 ‘Frozen Fury’ Fight Card
Deivison Ribeiro vs. Farkhad Sharipov – for featherweight title
Dom O’Grady vs. Eric Reynolds
Dave Courchaine vs. Alexander Trevino
Dequan Townsend vs. Marcus Reynolds
J.P. Reese vs. Daniel Swain
Dom Steele vs. Ryan Thomas
Shamir Garcia vs. Ray Lopez
Drew Morais vs. David Rohn
Roy Saldana vs. Andres Torres
Jacob Butler vs. Joel Vincent

Photo: Deivison Ribeiro (R) (Alan Oliveira/Sherdog)