The UFC has reached the 19th season of its flagship reality program, The Ultimate Fighter.

On Wednesday, April 16, the new season kicked off on Fox Sports 1. The season includes coaches Frankie Edgar and B.J. Penn. Come season’s end, the two former champions will meet for a third time—this time at featherweight—in the main event of The Ultimate Fighter 19 Finale, which takes place on July 6 at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas.

As much attention as the coaches tend to receive, the real focus of the show is its contestants. Season 19 will feature middleweights and light heavyweights competing for a pair of six-figure UFC contracts.

The show debuted with a two-hour episode that featured the elimination fights to get into the house, as well as the team selections. For a full preview of the middleweight roster, click here. And for a breakdown of the light heavyweight portion of the roster, click here.

Matt Gabel, Lyman Good, Eddie Gordon, Mike King, Dhiego Lima, Adrian Miles, Tyler Minton, Cathal Pendred, Ian Stephens, Adam Stroup, Nordine Taleb, Hector Urbina, Bojan Velickovic, Tim Williams, Roger Zapata

Light Heavyweights
Corey Anderson, Kelly Anundson, Anton Berzin, Josh Clark, Chris Fields, Jake Heun, Tyler King, Todd Monaghan, Cody Mumma, John Poppie, Doug Sparks, Daniel Spohn, Joshua Stansbury, Matt Van Buren, Daniel Vizcaya, Patrick Walsh

Daniel Spohn def. Tyler King by knockout (punch). Round 1
Hector Urbina def. Adrian Miles by submission (guillotine choke). Round 1
Todd Monaghan def. Jake Heun by submission (armbar). Round 1
Cathal Pendred enters the TUF house via bye
Roger Zapata def. Tyler Minton by unanimous decision
Ian Stephens def. Lyman Good by unanimous decision
Chris Fields def. Joshua Stansbury by TKO (knee injury). Round 1
Anton Berzin def. Cody Mumma by submission (armbar). Round 1
Tim Williams def. Bojan Velickovic by TKO (strikes). Round 3
Eddie Gordon def. Matt Gabel by unanimous decision
Josh Clark def. John Poppie by submission (armbar). Round 3
Patrick Walsh def. Doug Sparks by submission (kimura). Round 1
Matt Van Buren def. Daniel Vizcaya by TKO (elbows). Round 1
Corey Anderson def. Kelly Anundson by unanimous decision
Dhiego Lima def. Adam Stroup by unanimous decision
Mike King def. Nordine Taleb by decision

Team Edgar

Eddie Gordon, Dhiego Lima, Ian Stephens, Hector Urbina

Light Heavyweights
Corey Anderson, Todd Monaghan, Matt Van Buren, Patrick Walsh

Team Penn

Mike King, Cathal Pendred, Tim Williams, Roger Zapata

Light Heavyweights
Anton Berzin, Josh Clark, Chris Fields, Daniel Spohn