On Wednesday, April 16, the UFC will host The Ultimate Fighter: Nations Finale from the Colisee Pepsi in Quebec City, Quebec, Canada.

In the night’s main event, TUF winner Michael Bisping battles Army Ranger and Strikeforce veteran Tim Kennedy in a middleweight affair. The Englishman Bisping has alternated wins and losses over his last four outings, besting Alan Belcher and Brian Stann, but falling short against Vitor Belfort and Chael Sonnen. Kennedy, meanwhile, has gone 2-0 inside the Octagon since coming over from Strikeforce. The 34-year-old topped Roger Gracie in his promotional debut and knocked out Rafael Natal at UFC Fight Night 31 in November.

The co-main event features the coaches’ fight from TUF: Nations as Canadian Patrick Cote takes on Australia’s Kyle Noke in a welterweight match-up.

Also on the main card, TUF winners will be decided when middleweights Elias Theodorou and Sheldon Westcott lock horns and welterweights Olivier Aubin-Mercier and Chad Laprise square off. Two of the four Canadians will earn six-figure contracts with the promotion.

The 13-fight event kicks off at 3:15 p.m. ET on Wednesday with four bouts streaming on the promotion’s digital network, UFC Fight Pass. Four additional preliminary card bouts follow on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 5 p.m. ET, with the five-fight main card starting at 7 p.m. ET, also on Fox Sports 1.

Tim Kennedy def. Michael Bisping via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 50-45)
Patrick Cote def. Kyle Noke by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Elias Theodorou def. Sheldon Westcott by TKO (punches). Round 2, 4:41 – TUF Nations middleweight final
Chad Laprise def. Olivier Aubin-Mercier by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27) – TUF Nations welterweight final
Dustin Poirier def. Akira Corassani by TKO (punches). Round 2, 0:42
K.J. Noons def. Sam Stout by knockout (punch). Round 1, 0:30
Sarah Kaufman def. Leslie Smith by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Ryan Jimmo def. Sean O’Connell by knockout (punch). Round 1, 4:27
George Roop def. Dustin Kimura by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-26)
Mark Bocek def. Mike De La Torre by split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
Nordine Taleb def. Vik Grujic by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Richard Walsh def. Chris Indich by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Mitch Gagnon def. Tim Gorman by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

About The Author

Dale De Souza
Staff Writer

Dale De Souza is a 22-year-old kid straight out of Texas, who grew up around Professional Wrestling but embraced the beauty of Mixed Martial Arts and Combat Sports at a young age. Dale is a Featured Columnist at Bleacher Report MMA, a writer at The MMA Corner.