This Saturday in Phoenix, AZ, UFC will be hosting UFC Fight Night: Dos Santos vs. Miocic.

In the main event of the evening, former UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos (#2 heavyweight, 16-3) will be squaring off against Stipe Miocic (#4 heavyweight, 12-1) in a match that will surely put the winner into title contention.

Miocic has gone 6-1 inside the UFC Octagon with his only loss—and only career loss—coming at UFC on Fuel against Stefan Struve in 2012. Miocic is currently on a three-fight winning streak with his most recent victory coming via first round KO against the always game Fabio Maldonado.

Dos Santos will be making his return to the Octagon for the first time since he failed to reclaim the heavyweight title against current champion Cain Velasques at UFC 166. Dos Santos has been battling injuries and has been out of action for nearly 13 months.

In the evening’s co-main event, Rafael dos Anjos (#3 lightweight, 22-7) will be taking on Nate Diaz (#14 lightweight, 18-9).

Dos Anjos has won an impressive seven out of his last eight fights in the UFC. In his most recent bout, dos Anjos shocked the world by becoming the first person to knockout former UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson. He has also defeated the likes of Jason High, Donald Cerrone, and Evan Dunham during his current streak.

The always controversial Nate Diaz has been out of action for 13 months. In his last bout at the TUF 18 finale, Diaz scored an impressive first round knockout of Gray Maynard. But with a career full of inconsistency, it is still to be determined if Diaz truly has what it takes to be atop the lightweight division.

Heavyweights will round out the rest of the main card as Alistar Overeem (#11 heavyweight, 37-14, 1NC) takes on Stefan Struve (#15 heavyweight, 29-6) and Gabriel Gonzaga (#12 heavyweight, 16-8) faces Matt Mitrione (#14 heavyweight, 8-3).

The action will begin with the Fight Pass Early Prelims at 3:30 PM EST. Then the action will switch over to FOX at 5:00 PM EST and the main card kicking off at 8:00 PM EST.