Relieve the epic clash that had many fans and media members proclaiming to be the best fight of the year.

For a complete round-by-round recap and full results from Bellator 135 click HERE.



Marcos Galvao defeated Joe Warren by verbal submission (kneebar), Round 2, 0:45  – For Bellator MMA bantamweight title
L.C. Davis defeated Hideo Tokoro by Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Francis Carmont defeated Guilherme Viana via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Ryan Couture defeated Dakota Cochrane via submission (rear naked choke), Round 1, 3:23


Rashad Coulter defeated Jeremiah O’Neal by TKO (strikes), Round 1, 1:44
Emmanuel Sanchez defeated Alejandro Villalobos by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Sean Holden defeated Tim Roman by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Neal Ewing defeated Logan Nail by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Stephen Banaszak defeated Brad Mitchell by  submission (omoplata), Round 2, 2:51
Klayton Mai defeated Xavier Siller by submission (neck crank), Round 1, 3:55
George Pacurariu defeated J.P. Cole via submission (arm bar), Round 1, 2:59

(c) – Champion

About The Author

News Manager

José began his career as a mixed martial arts journalist while still enrolled at the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communications at Arizona State University. Since graduating in May 2013, he has attended dozens of high profile UFC fight cards as a credentialed member of the media, providing live cage side coverage through his articles and videos. His work has appeared on, and AZCentral. He is also currently one of the main contributors on Power MMA Show at Arizona Sports 98.7 FM, one of the first all MMA radio shows on a major radio station.