Watch video highlights of the UFC 190 women’s strawweight fight between Claudia Gadelha and Jessica Aguilar, which took place Aug.1 at the HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro.

For full results from the entire UFC 190 click HERE.



  • Ronda Rousey def. Bethe Correia by KO (punches), Round 1, 0:34 – Retain the UFC women’s bantamweight title
  • Mauricio Rua def. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Glaico Franca def. Fernando Bruno by Submission (rear naked choke), Round 3, 4:46 to become ‘TUF: Brazil 4′ lightweight tournament winner
  • Dileno Lopes vs. Reginaldo Vieira def. Dileno Lopes by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27) to become ‘TUF: Brazil 4′ bantamweight tournament winner
  • Stefan Struve def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Antonio Silva def. Soa Palelei by TKO (punches), Round 2, 0:41
  • Claudia Gadelha def. Jessica Aguilar by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


  • Demian Maia def. Neil Magny by Submission (rear naked choke), Round 2, 2:52
  • Patrick Cummins def. Rafael Cavalcante by TKO (elbows), Round 3, 0:45
  • Warlley Alves def. Nordine Taleb by Submission (guillotine), Round 2, 4:11
  • Iuri Alcantara def. Leandro Issa by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)


  • Vitor Miranda def. Clint Hester by TKO (punches), Round 2, 2:38
  • Guido Cannetti def. Hugo Viana by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

About The Author

News Manager

José began his career as a mixed martial arts journalist while still enrolled at the Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communications at Arizona State University. Since graduating in May 2013, he has attended dozens of high profile UFC fight cards as a credentialed member of the media, providing live cage side coverage through his articles and videos. His work has appeared on, and AZCentral. He is also currently one of the main contributors on Power MMA Show at Arizona Sports 98.7 FM, one of the first all MMA radio shows on a major radio station.