A pair of Resurrection Fighting Alliance champions were crowned Friday night at RFA 37 from the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.

The main card aired live on AXS TV.

A pair of RFA titles were on the line in the main and co-main events, as Devin Clark became the first-ever light heavyweight champion, while Leandro Higo won the vacant bantamweight belt.

Clark was declared the champion after a hand injury kept Rafael Viana from answering the bell after the second round. Clark’s win improved his record to 6-0, while it was the first loss for Viana in seven professional fights.

Much like the entire card went, Higo’s victory over Joey Miolla was an incredible two-plus minutes of action. Higo was slammed on his face, but immediately got to his feet and locked up a rear-naked choke that left Miolla out cold on the canvas.

In a battle of unbeaten fighters from different backgrounds, it was the wrestling and power of Logan Storley that was too much for submission specialist Cody Lincoln.

Storley, a four-time All-American wrestler for Minnesota, was pushed to the second round for the first time in his pro career. That didn’t matter, as he finished off Lincoln – who entered an identical 3-0 – 13 seconds into the stanza.

Brian Camozzi comes from a fighting family, as his brother, Chris, is a veteran of the UFC. Brian Camozzi stole the show this time with “big brother” in attendance, landing a knee that knocked Kenn Glenn out.

The finish came in the third round after a back-and-forth battle between the two. It will likely be added to the RFA highlight reel for future use, as well.

Matthew Lopez followed Camozzi with an even quicker finish, forcing Eli Finn to submit with a barrage of strikes just three minutes into the first round.

All Joe Gigliotti needed was less than a minute, as he locked up a guillotine choke on John Poppie, earning a 58-second submission win. The 22-year-old now sits at 7-0 with all seven of his wins coming by either TKO or submission.

As part of filming for his reality series, “Lookin’ for a Fight,” UFC president Dana White was in attendance at the card. UFC welterweight champion Robbie Lawler and Ben Nguyen also enjoyed the fights.

In early prelim action, UFC veteran David Michaud scored a first round submission victory over Chris Hugh. Other winners were Bryce Logan, Jordan Johnson, Anthony McIntosh, Damon Wilson and Jeffrey Diaz.

Complete results can be found below:

Devin Clark def. Rafael Viana via TKO (hand injury) at 5:00 of Round 2 to become the RFA light heavyweight champion

Leandro Higo def. Joey Miolla via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:07 of Round 1 to become the RFA bantamweight champion

Joe Gigliotti def. John Poppie via submission (guillotine choke) at :58 of Round 1

Logan Storley def. Cody Lincoln via TKO (strikes) at :13 of Round 2

Matthew Lopez def. Eli Finn via submission (strikes) at 3:15 of Round 1

Brian Camozzi def. Kenn Glenn via KO (knee) at 1:02 of Round 3

Bryce Logan def. CJ Hunter via unanimous decision

David Michaud def. Chris Hugh via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:44 of Round 1

Jordan Johnson def. Ryan Debelak via submission (head-and-arm choke) at 1:02 of Round 1

Anthony McIntosh def. Alan Sehr via TKO at :45 of Round 3

Damon Wilson def. Cody Whitney via unanimous decision

Jeffrey Diaz def. Hal Bailey via unanimous decision